Das Team

prietz
Frau Prietz
Empfang und Sekretariat
prietz@bnh-recht.de
morling
Frau Morling
Sekretariat und Zwangsvollstreckung
morling@bnh-recht.de
walter
Frau Walter
Sekretariat
walter@bnh-recht.de
kinzig
Herr Kinzig
Notariat
kinzig@bnh-recht.de
ertel
Frau Ertel
Notariat
ertel@bnh-recht.de
backen
Frau Backen
Buchhaltung
tbacken@bnh-recht.de
Frau Zick
Frau Zick
Sekretariat und Zwangsvollstreckung
sekretariat3@bnh-recht.de